## **IEEE Electrical Safety Conference**

Speaker Lineup

6:00 am PST IEEE Announcements

6:05 am PST Introduction of all Speakers

6:10 am PST Marcin Ruta, MR Power Systems CEO

6:35 am PST Steve Turner, APS, Substation Engineer Technical Leader Protection Engineers

7:00 am PST Ernie Gallo, Director NEBScore

7:25 am PST Brad Nanna, Senior VP Sales & Marketing, IRISS, Inc.

7:50 am PST Shahid Jamil, Electrical Safety Specialist Electrical Safety Services, LLC

8:15 am PST Jason Brozen, CESCP, Arc Flash Survivor, NFPA 70E Trainer, Safety Instructor, Tyndale

8:40 am PST Jim Chastain, Senior Application Engineer Bentley Systems

9:05 am PST IEEE Prize Pack give away

9:10 am PST Salute to our Speakers.

