Speaker Lineup

6:00 am PDT IEEE Announcements

6:05 am PDT IEEE Announcing all speakers and Sponsors

6:10 am PDT Keynote Paul Doherty, Award-winning President and CEO at The Digit Group, Inc.

6:35 am PDT Honghai Song, CEO and Founder at Canyon Magnet Energy - HTS magnet technology

7:00 am PDT Pamela Hamblin, NUEnergy, Business Development, 'Microgrids are the bridge to stabilize the Grid'

7:25 am PDT Stefanie Padgett, Sr VP of Utility, Automotive OEM, and Electric Vehicle (EV) Fleet, Rhythmos

7:50 am PDT Priyanca Iyengar Ford, Founder Kronos Fusion Energy, 'Quest for Clean unlimited Fusion Energy'

8:15 am PDT Mansoor Khan, Land Heart Energy - Engineers Guild, LH Energy, 'Virtual Power Plants.'

8:40 am PDT Aleksandar Mastilovic, Telcom, Regulation, Digital Xfrm govt, 5G Smart Cities, Entrepreneur, Engineer

9:05 am PDT Angelo Campus, CEO Box Power

9:30 am PDT Sean Esterly, Project Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory

9:55 am PDT Sanjay Dani, Generative AI Consultant, 'EV Charging, AI'

10:20 am PDT Scott Thompson, WSP

10:45 am PDT Umit Cali, Professor Digital Engineering, Univ. of York, 'Digital Green Transition DLT/ (G)AI and cyberlaw'

11:10 am PDT Mayur Sarode, Technology Architect High Tech Consultant, Wireless, Networks, Devices Computing

11:35 am PDT Christopher Gray: Green Energy, Renewables Design Engineers, Partner/Practice Lead

12:00 pm PDT IEEE Prize Pack Give away – Special Guest

12:10 pm PDT Dr. Surya Vardhan Bhamidipati, Replacing Human Intuition with Artificial Intelligence in Rural Power India

12:35 pm PDT Xinsheng Lou, PhD, ISA Fellow, Director-e of ISA POWID

1:00 pm PDT Steven Tomaszewski, Apollo Solar & Energy Consultants Municipalities, Universities, Schools

1:25 PM PDT Rajesh Ramesh, Developing high value RE projects Africa, Middle East & Asia, AMEA Power

1:50 pm PDT Sam Salem, Regional Manager at Wind Cluster, 'Disruptive technologies power system and future grid'

2:15 pm PDT Steve Wilson, Executive Leadership, Digital Transformation, Workplace Innovation, Future Skills

2:40 pm PDT Richard Rys, Principal, R2 Controls

3:05 pm PDT Bhushan Joshi, Head of Sustainability & Corporate Social Responsibility Leader Ericsson North America

3:30 pm PDT Steve Turner, Technical Leader, Consulting Engineer at Arizona Public Service - APS

3:55 pm PDT Greg Billington, Senior Product Manager, Visa

4:20 pm PDT Pritpal Singh, Professor Of Electrical Engineering, Villanova University

4:45 pm PDT Salute to the Speakers

Register at: https://events.vtools.ieee.org/m/405975

